Home Page Go to the Main Shop Page
About Us Contact Us FAQ Printable Catalog Our Affiliate Program
Log In Create an Account Cart Contents Checkout

 Home: Store
Search LOTR Items
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Search by Category
Hobbit Collectible Bookmarks
Hobbit Collectible Film Cells
Hobbit Jewelry
Hobbit Swords
Lord of the Rings Bookmarks
Lord of the Rings Film Cells
Lord of the Rings Staves
Lord of the Rings Swords
Lord of the Rings Posters
Lord of the Rings Collectibles
Lord of the Rings Jewelry
Lord of the Rings Games
Lord of the Rings Costumes
Lord of the Rings Books
Tolkien Biographies
Lord of the Rings Keychains
Lord of the Rings Artwork
Lord of the Rings Movies & Music
Lord of the Rings Magnet
Lord of the Rings Mugs & Goblets
Other Tolkien Work
Lord of the Rings Postcards
Lord of the Rings Clothes
Lord of the Rings Audio Books
Lord of the Rings Patch
Hobbit Standups
Characters shop
Gandalf
Aragorn
Legolas
Frodo
Sam
Merry
Pippin
Arwen
Gimli
Boromir
Gollum
New LOTR Items
LOTR 3 Vol. boxed Set Young Adult Ed.
LOTR 3 Vol. boxed Set Young Adult Ed.
$15.99
Accepted Payment
VisaMaster CardDiscover

Paypal
Security and Privacy

Sunday 25 June, 2017
11:39:00
Customer Feedback
"Amazing selection! I would have ordered more but three of the items I wanted were on back order! Pinata, plastic cups and dessert plates! Thanks...my son is going to freak out when he sees this stuff! :) " - Terrace Vista, CA
Read What Others Are Saying
Arwen Evenstar Pendant Arwen Evenstar Pendant (by Anna Shtempluck, 9 words)
The pendant is sooo beautiiful! Great piece! Thank you!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2008
Nenya - Galadriels Ring Silver Nenya - Galadriels Ring Silver (by Sandra Rodriquez, 107 words)
I love this ring, it is noticed by all. I don't think the band is too thin at all. And surprisingly it doesn't really get stuck on many clothing items. It may be a bit dirty now but it was a stunning white silver it looked amazing. The crystal did..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 July, 2008
Elven Brooch (Movie License) Elven Brooch (Movie License) (by Sandra Rodriquez, 48 words)
I love my brooch it looks exactly the way I wanted it to. I think American silver is shinier than any I've ever seen! I'll probably never wear it but I've gotten it as a collectable. I love it thanks heaps excellent service and dlivery speed as promi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 July, 2008
The One Ring - Gold w/ chain The One Ring - Gold w/ chain (by Alyssa Genat, 97 words)
This is Amazing! I just recieved it along with the Arwen pendent. this picture looks plasticy and the price encouradges that thought but in real life it SHOULD be according to just me, it should be at least $130 but it isnt! It looks like pure gold!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 June, 2008
Arwen Evenstar Pendant Arwen Evenstar Pendant (by Alyssa Genat, 56 words)
I just received this about an hour ago and it is THE MOST beautiful thing that I have ever seen! I was shocked! this picture doesn't do it justise! It is so darn pretty I won't ever take it off! It also looks like it could endure anything! I strongl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 June, 2008
The Ring of Aragorn - Silver The Ring of Aragorn - Silver (by Jon Shiffer, 88 words)
This ring is amazing! I'm a very picky person when it comes to things like this. I hate poor craftsmanship and poor quality, but the maker of this ring excels at his craft. Very detailed, and quality work. Feels like I'm actually wearing the Line of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 May, 2008
The One Ring - Gold w/ chain The One Ring - Gold w/ chain (by Caroline Morrell, 77 words)
I love this ring! I am not sure how long I have had it but I already feel attached to it like gollum. I am reading the second book and love the books to. I have always now tried to hide it in school because of everyone trying to take it and say they ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 May, 2008
Arwen Evenstar Pendant Arwen Evenstar Pendant (by Helena Gloeckner, 86 words)
THIS NECKLACE IS LIKE A DREAM! When it arrived this morning, I just didnt know what to expect. But, when I opened the little wooden box, I saw the necklace and it literaly took my breath away. The gold backing on the jewels is minor and I do not ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2008
Arwen Evenstar Pendant Arwen Evenstar Pendant (by Helena Gloeckner, 116 words)
This is such an amazing piece of jewellery! After reading peoples reviews, I really didnt know what to expect but when it arrived this morning it was like nothing I'd ever seen before! It hangs round my neck as I write. People have complained about..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2008

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 704 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Like Us
Specials 50 - 90% Off
The Fellowship of the Ring PB H&M
The Fellowship of the Ring PB H&M
$9.99
$5.00
Bestsellers - LOTR Items
01. Arwen Evenstar Pendant
02. The One Ring - Gold w/ chain
03. The Ring of Aragorn - Silver
04. Elven Brooch (Movie License)
05. Nenya - Galadriels Ring Silver
06. The One Ring - Black w/ Chain
07. Silver w/ Black - The One Ring
08. Legolas Red Sun Postcard
09. Gold Plated Silver One Ring
10. Legolas Two Towers Postcard
LOTR Item Reviews
Arwen Evenstar Pendant
This is such an amazing piece of jewellery! Aft-
er reading p ..

5 of 5 Stars!
Other AWE Stores
The Fantasy Gift store
Spider-Man Store
Printable Catalog Site Map Privacy Policy AWE Directory
Copyright 2001-2012 TolkienTown.com This site is not affiliate with New Line Cinema or Tolkien Enterprises


The One Ring Strider Knife Ring of Barahir Map of Middle-Earth Aragorn's Ring Elf Costume Official Lord of the Rings Products Lord of the Rings Weapon Lord of the Rings Figure Arwen Dress Elf Ears Arwen Necklace Lord of the Rings One Ring Hobbit Feet Sting Sword Lord of the Rings Merchandise Lord of the Rings Gifts LOTR LOTR Swords Lord of the Rings Weapons Map of Middle Earth Lord of the Ring Collectables The One Ring to Rule Them All Nenya Lord of the Rings Necklaces LOTR Jewelry Narnia Posters Spiderman Costume Spiderman Toys Army Ring